2017-18 Dilworth/Myers Park Youth Academy Staff


CUFC Dilworth/Myers Park Youth Academy Dircetors
Academy Director CUFC Dilworth/Myers Park Jay Aebert   Email!
Alex Melvin Andrew Werner
Ben Price Bryan Miller
Keith Dangarembwa Alex Galloway
Jay Aebert Paul Edwards
Maggie Clark Lee Thompson
Connor Blanco Sam Ramsey
Adam Pienkny


Charlotte United is pleased to announce the 2017-18 Directors of Coaching. Our Directors are some of the finest and most experienced in the Southeast! The table below provides points of contact.

Position Name Phone Email
Executive Director Bill Finneyfrock 704.293.1922 Email!
Director of Soccer Steve Magee 910.795.8752 Email!
Technical Director John Pietak 704.408.4971 Email!
Charlotte United Goalkeeper Director
CUFC GK Director Bill Finneyfrock 704.293.1922 Email!